DANCE系レコード通販専門店 part.2 (長期新品在庫&掘出し/レコード)Purchases from overseas can be made with payment only with Paypal.
ホームJAZZ系(洋楽・邦楽) Various ‎/ The Rebirth Of Cool 4most (2LP) ラスト D4118 未

Various ‎/ The Rebirth Of Cool 4most (2LP) ラスト D4118 未

販売価格: 5,800円 (税込)
Various ‎– The Rebirth Of Cool 4most
Various ?/ The Rebirth Of Cool 4most
Label:4th & Broadway ‎– BRLPD 607, Island Records ‎– 524 040-1
Series:The Rebirth Of Cool – Four (4 Most)
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:Acid Jazz, Trip Hop

A1 DJ Krush – Just Wanna Touch Her (Stoned Jazz Mix)
A2 Simple E – Play My Funk
A3 Groove Collective – Rent Strike
A4 Courtney Buchanan – R U Conscious
B1 Ronny Jordan – My Favourite Things
B2 Pharcyde, The – Otha Fish (The Angel Remix) Remix – Angel, The
B3 Tranquility Bass – Cantamilla
B4 Tricky – Aftermath
C1 Batu – Earthsong
C2 Justin Warfield – Cool Like The Blues
C3 F - Mob – Straight Playas
C4 Outside – Crazy
D1 Palm Skin Productions – Spock With A Beard
D2 Tone Productions – World Mutation (Made In His Image) Featuring – Bruddha Nay Cha
D3 Mondo Grosso – Tree, Air And Rain On The Earth
D4 Burning Spear – Great Men's Dub
D5 Bread & Butter – Soul Of The People Featuring – Dana Bryant
  Powered by おちゃのこネット