DANCE系レコード専門店 part.2(長期新品&掘出し/レコード)Purchases from overseas can be made with payment only with Paypal.
ホームHIP HOP $ Wu-Tang Clan / Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) YYY301-3778-5-5 開封

$ Wu-Tang Clan / Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) YYY301-3778-5-5 開封

販売価格: 49,800円 (税別)
(税込価格: 54,780円)

Wu-Tang Clan ‎– Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)
Label:RCA ‎– 07863 66336-1, Loud Records ‎– 07863 66336-1, Wu-Tang Records ‎– 07863 66336-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album Country:US Released:09 Nov 1993 Genre:Hip Hop Style:Hardcore Hip-Hop

Tracklist Shaolin Sword 29:19
A1 Bring Da Ruckus 4:10
A2 Shame On A Nigga 2:57
A3 Clan In Da Front 4:33
A4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber 6:05
A5 Can It Be All So Simple
Performer [Excerpts] – Gladys Knight & The Pips*
Written-By [Excerpts] – Alan Bergman/Marilyn Bergman*, Marvin Hamlisch 4:46
A6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)6:48

Wu-Tang Sword 28:53
B1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' Co-producer – Ol' Dirty Bastard 4:48
B2 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit Co-producer – The Method Man* 3:36
B3 C.R.E.A.M. Performer [Excerpts] – The Charmels Written-By [Excerpts] – Isaac Hayes/David Porter* 4:12
B4 Method Man 5:50
B5 Tearz Performer [Excerpts] – Wendy Rene Written-By [Excerpts] – Johnnie Frierson, Mary Frierson 4:17
B6.1 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II5:08
B6.2 Conclusion 1:02
  Powered by おちゃのこネット