DANCE系レコード専門店 part.2(長期新品&掘出し/レコード)For purchases from overseas (Additional fee required) please contact us by email 【】.
ホームその他/TECHNO →他のサイトにも掲載$ Various / In Order To Dance (LPRS 891) YYY358-4504-6-6+

$ Various / In Order To Dance (LPRS 891) YYY358-4504-6-6+

販売価格: 5,800円(税別)
(税込: 6,380円)
Various – In Order To Dance この盤は、これ1種類しか存在しない。多分。

Label: R & S Records – LPRS 891 ( R&S 891 )
Series: In Order To Dance
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Belgium
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, New Beat

Hide Credits
A1 T.C.– Hello I Love You 3:49
A2 Abstract – Why Don't You Answer Co-producer – Renaat Vandepapeliere 3:50
A3 Double I.D.– Communicate 3:33
A4 Public Relation– 88 3:15
A5 French Connection (3)– Snack Attack 3:21
A6 Code 61– Drop The Deal 3:29

B1 Ghentlon– Technodream 3:52
B2 Space Opera– Freestyle 3:28
B3 Extaesia– Bad Trip 3:30
B4 Ghentlon– Real 4:13
B5 Abstract – Mode Two 3:36
B6 Electric Avenue – Feel The Groove Co-producer – Eric Beysens 3:12

Tracks A2, B2 and B5 are wrong noted on this release.
The tracks on it are in fact:

A2 = Cisco Ferreira - Why Don't You Answer
B2 = Cisco Ferreira - The Feel
B5 = Cisco Ferreira - Cisco's Groove

all from the same Fragile release, FRG 01.
  Powered by おちゃのこネット